AUT +43 1 905 10 44 or GER +49 721 1608 1337

Our partners

Are you looking for experts who can provide you with additional support in the area of data protection and/or information security? Then you've come to the right place! Our partners would be pleased to advise you on data protection issues or guide you on the path toward improved information security within your company. And by using one of our partners, you will benefit from holistic support: Intervalid as the ideal implementation tool and professional advice from our experts. Below you will find a summary of what each of our partners can offer:

Our partners in data protection

As a data protection service provider, Compliance Contor GmbH is called on by many companies for support. As an external data protection officer or as an extended workbench for internal DPOs, we implement data protection requirements for businesses. With the help of Intervalid, the necessary documentation is created and mapped transparently. We are at the frontline of data protection.

Compliance Contor GmbH
Förderstraße 20 | 24944 Flensburg

Dirk Patten | +49 461 808 – 4060
dirk.patten@mhnord.de
www.compliance-contor.de

We are IHK-certified external data protection officers and your partner for legally compliant data protection. DIE DATENSCHÜTZER consists of IT experts, an IT lawyer and an economist and together we help create a seamless integration between the GDPR and your area of business. Using our comprehensive expertise, we support small and medium-sized enterprises in the areas of IT, law and data protection.

DIE DATENSCHÜTZER
Archivstraße 3 | 73614 Schorndorf

+49 7181-20763-0
info@diedatenschuetzer.org
www.diedatenschuetzer.org 

We are your trusted contact persons for the General Data Protection Regulation. As GDPR civil engineers/civil engineering technicians, we are state-authorized to issue public documents. Classed as "technical notaries" in the field of data protection, we create and check companies' data protection concepts and management systems. We have extensive knowledge in the field, gained from working with our numerous clients who have entrusted us with the role of external data protection officer in their company.

DSGVO-ZT GmbH
Haselbrunnerstraße 14 | 1230 Wien

+43 676 480 63 00
office@dsgvo-zt.at
www.dsgvo-zt.at

D3 Datenschutz is your reliable partner for holistic data protection management that complies with GDPR and BDSG. Small businesses, medium-sized companies and corporations from all over Germany rely on our expertise, saving money and time and gaining peace of mind. Our services: External data protection officer | Data protection audit | Employee training | TOMs (technical and organizational measures) | Order processing | Data erasure, etc.

D3 Datenschutz UG 
Hauptstr. 106/108 | 78549 Spaichingen

Nico Villing | +49 (0) 7424 60 39 39 0
info@d3-datenschutz.de
www.d3-datenschutz.de

Data is the gold of the 21st century. It is essential that you are fully aware of the GDPR and are able to comply with all policies, thus protecting yourself as well as your customers and partners. IT audits are a proven means of identifying existing problems in advance so that you can take appropriate action. We would be pleased to advise you on the implementation of the GDPR as well as in all matters relating to IT security.

IKTUS Audits GmbH
Hauptstr. 106/108 | 78549 Spaichingen 

Gerhard Mayrhofer | +43 732 322 040
gerhard@mayrhofer.at
www.it-audits.at

Your number-one contact for customized design of data protection, quality, safety or environmental management systems. Our solutions are tailored to your individual needs, whatever the field of application or industry. We are also available to you at any time as an external data protection officer, ISO, QMO or even interim CISO.

ISO Schmiede GmbH
Am Hardtwald 7 | 76275 Ettlingen

Andreas Kunz | +49 7243 991 670 0
a.kunz@isoschmiede.de
www.isoschmiede.de

Koell Consulting advises companies in all data protection matters. The highest level of consulting expertise is combined with structured concepts and comprehensible implementation strategies to create pragmatic solutions. With Intervalid, Koell Consulting represents secure data protection management, which is becoming a vital factor in the success of companies in the information society. In addition, training courses on the topic of security awareness are offered.

Koell Consulting GmbH
Spitzäckerweg 3 | 6460 Imst

Markus Köll | +43 664 920 34 22
office@koell.at
www.koell.com/dienstleistungen/externer-datenschutzbeauftrager.html 

 
Mag. Michael Hirth - lawyer and certified data protection officer; also acts as external consultant and speaks at GDPR events.


Leitner Hirth Rechtsanwälte GmbH
Grieskai 16 | 8020 Graz

Michael Hirth |  +43 664 920 34 22
hirth@lhra.at
www.lhra.at

ProIT Service GmbH is a consulting company in the field of IT security and data protection. We offer legally compliant solutions that are adapted to the everyday business of our clients. We provide practical advice to a range of clients, including construction companies, media agencies, tax consultants, auditors, and software manufacturers throughout Germany, drawing on over 20 years of experience in IT.

ProIT Service GmbH 
Urbahnstraße 1 | 81371 München

+49 89 41 41 41 31 – 0 
kontakt@proit-service.de
www.proit-service.de

As IT experts, we have been developing individual solutions for our clients for over 30 years. We combine certified data protection with expertise from many years of practical experience in IT security.

Rolf Schneider GmbH
Reutlinger Str. 1 | 40593 Düsseldorf

Rolf Schneider | +49 211 97000 – 0
rs@rolf-schneider-gmbh.de
www.rolf-schneider-gmbh.de

Our partners in information security


Founded at the end of 2019 upon many years of experience, ACM Consultants set itself the goal of paving the way to a secure IT future for companies. We provide a range of support, from strategic decision-making to technical implementation. Among other things, this includes security analyses 
(incl. penetration tests), managed security services and consulting in information security, including the well-known regulations ISO 27001, TISAX®, KRITIS and VdS10000. With offices in Warendorf, Hamburg, Stuttgart, Munich, Cologne and Leipzig, ACM Consultants is represented throughout Germany.


ACM Consultants GmbH
Am Holzbach 10 | 48231 Warendorf

Markus Bachsleitner | +49 160 97 97 97 85
markus.bachsleitner@acm-consultants.de
www.acm-consultants.de


goSecurity AG successfully guides companies on the path to ISO certification according to 
ISO 27001 / ISO 27701 / ISO 22301.The team of 19 people, based in Switzerland, has over 20 years of experience. By using a pragmatic approach, a fully functioning management system can be established very quickly.


goSecurity AG
Schulstrasse 11 | 8542 Wiesendangen

Andreas Wisler | +41 52 511 37 37
info@goSecurity.ch
www.gosecurity.ch/isms-bcms-pims

GVD-IT supports medium-sized companies in the D-A-CH region in the areas of business development and sales support. It can also act as an external information security officer according to the CISIS12 framework. Combining competences from the areas of IT security, information security and business innovation, we serve a range of clients, including those involved in IT security software production, IT service providers and auditing companies whose clients have special requirements (BAIT, GoBD).
Sales support relates to the areas of presentation creation, technical discussions and technical lectures and aims to support the establishment of new business areas, keeping both risk and initial costs low. As an external ISO, we can also assist SME clients in the creation of their ISMS (according to CISIS12).

GVD-IT
Business development 
and sales support | D-A-CH
Delbrücker Straße 2c | 59590 Geseke 

Manuel Schuster | +49 2942 799 1281  
m.schuster@gvd-it.com 
www.gvd-it.com

INDUSYS GmbH, based in Sauerland, works to protect medium-sized companies from cyber threats and attacks via a holistic IT security concept. The security specialists assist their clients in the creation of an ISMS in accordance with ISO 27001, analyze their current IT security level, advise on the implementation of security measures, operate comprehensive managed security services and provide an IT security manager if required. Decades of experience in the field of IT infrastructure and information security have provided INDUSYS with extensive expertise, from consulting to the operation of IT security solutions.

INDUSYS GmbH
Kerkhagen 9 | 58513 Lüdenscheid

Zoran Trajkovic | +49 2351 9974 0
info@indusys.de
www.indusys.de

As a consultant and interim CISO, Michael Wiesner has been supporting companies in managing their information security for more than 25 years. He and his team take care of all essential issues relating to information and cyber security, with a focus on information security management (VdS 10000, TISAX®, ISO 27001), penetration testing and incident response.

Michael Wiesner GmbH
Am Flachsacker 4 | 35708 Haiger

Michael Wiesner | +49 2773 813 26 230 
mail@wiesner.eu
www.wiesner.eu

Werner Merz IT-Consulting

Werner Merz has been working in the field of ISMS since 2016. His focus is on municipal utilities, having attended more than 100 days of audits (internal and external). He also works as an independent consultant as well as an information security officer at Stadtwerke. In 2018, Werner Merz successfully completed the requisite training for the role as auditor/lead auditor for ISO 27001. He advises Stadtwerke in the area of ISO 27001, 27002, 27019 and the IT security catalog (these standards include audits).

Werner Merz IT-Consulting
Ostlandstr. 17
 | 73035 Göppingen 

Werner Merz | +49 7161 5072 535 
+49 173 263 11 25
wm-it@werner-merz.de

Our partners in data protection & information security


AXSOS AG offers a comprehensive full-service portfolio of cybersecurity, IT infrastructure and digitalization. Serving more than 300 clients in the D-A-CH region, we assist in establishing suitable cybersecurity strategies, implementation of standards such as ISO 27001, employee awareness training, managed SoC, vulnerability management and transition to the cloud.


Axsos AG
Konrad-Zuse-Weg 1
 | 72555 Metzingen

Bernd Länge | +49 711 901 196 441
bernd.laenge@axsos.de
www.axsos.de www.sicherheitsaudit.axsos.de


We are the bridge between our clients and the realms of information security, data protection, IT forensics and counter-eavesdropping measures. We assist in the implementation of ISO 27001, VdS 10000, BSI IT Basic Protection and other industry-specific standards. Our customers trust our pragmatic attitude, creative approach to complex problems and our neutrality.

bridge4IT 
Siemensstraße 18 | 47608 Geldern

Volker Wassermann | +49 2831 395 909 50
intervalid@bridge4it.de
www.bridge4it.de

EDV-Management Consultancy Floß GmbH is a specialist service provider for every aspect of information security (ISO 27001, TISAX®, CISIS 12, Best Practice, etc.), as well as offering professional data protection services within the framework of the GDPR, BDSG-neu, TTDSG, etc. Our goal is to arrive at customer-related and pragmatic solutions using our team of specialists (technicians, lawyers, organization and process management experts) and implement these solutions successfully for the client.

EDV-Unternehmensberatung Floß GmbH
Hopfengarten 10 | 33775 Versmold

Thomas Floß | Sebastian von der Au
+49 5423 964 900
thomas.floss@floss-consult.de
sebastian.von.der.au@floss-consult.de
www.floss-consult.de

We are a reliable partner for our many clients in all IT-related aspects of their business. We provide comprehensive advice and support for implementation of GDPR-compliant data protection solutions, as well as assisting in the development and operation of an information security management system according to ISO 27001 or TISAX®. We also advise on the latest IT solutions and secure cloud applications. On request, we can provide an external data protection officer (eDPO) or information security officer (ISO) as part of our service packages, as well as auditors for internal audits. We work with clients across Germany and, in some cases, also for their subsidiaries in other countries.

Frank-ITS GmbH
Wollreffenweg 45 
| 74613 Öhringen

Jochen Frank | Kevin Frank
info@frank-its.de
www.frank-its.de

We offer customized solutions in the areas of IT security (according to ISO 27001 and TISAX®) and data protection. Let our certified and TÜV-tested consultants support you with proven best practices and provide you with tailor-made advice. 


Immerce GmbH
Kemptener Str. 9 | 87509 Immenstadt

Frank Müns | +49 8323 209 99 40
info@immerce.de
www.immerce-consulting.de/

itsecuritycoach provides tailored services to protect your sensitive data and corporate information throughout its lifecycle. You are not only better able to protect your assets, but you will also benefit from our experience working on long-term projects in partnership with top-tier clients. We offer the following guidelines/standards: ISO/IEC 27001, TISAX®, VdS 10000, BSI IT-Grundschutz, BSI Standards and NIST Cyber Security Framework. 

Philipp Christopher Rothmann – Itsecuritycoach
Am Hang 13 | 57489 Drolshagen | DE


Uwe Herper | +49 151 6187 4904

uhe@itsecuritycoach.com
www.itsecuritycoach.com

Joachim Dürr is a consultant, information security officer and auditor for ISO 27001, the IT Sicherheitskatalog and ISO 9001. He offers consulting and training in the set-up, operation and auditing (audits, internal audits) of management systems.

Joachim Dürr Softwareengineering
Am Käppele 4 | 72184 Eutingen iG – Weitingen

Joachim Dürr | +49 151 5131 6693
joachim.duerr@jd-engineering.de
www.jd-engineering.de

As internationally certified consultants, we guide our clients in the fascinating realm of "quality, processes and innovation". Alongside GDPR consulting, in our role as certified data protection officers, we also assist our clients in the area of information security, as certified ISMS managers and auditors in accordance with ISO 27001. We have a wealth of experience and use state-of-the-art methodology. 

QPI e.U. – Qualitäts Prozess Management 
Eduard-Bodem-Gasse 6 | 6020 Innsbruck

Hannes Krösbacher | +43 676 848 910 100
kroesbacher@qpi.at
www.qpi.at/

Reduceo GmbH, based in Cologne, offers consulting services in the areas of data protection, information security, environmental protection and compliance for medium-sized and globally active companies. Their range of services covers all requirements, from the implementation of a data protection or information security management system to supplier security. Reduceo GmbH advises on all facets of security, including data protection and information security in line with ISO 27001, BSI Basic Protection, TISAX® and VdS 10000, physical security concepts, legal issues and employee training.

Reduceo GmbH
Hohenstaufenring 58 | 50674 Köln 

Holger Berens | +49 157 847 856 64
hb@reduceo.de
www.reduceo.de

Are you a consulting company in the field of data protection and/or information security, or would you like to become a sales partner of Intervalid?

Contact us to discuss how we can work together

AT +43 1 905 10 44 oder DE +49 721 1608 1337

Unsere Partner

Sie suchen Experten, die Sie im Bereich Datenschutz und/oder Informationssicherheit zusätzlich unterstützen?  Dann sind Sie bei unseren Partnern genau richtig! Diese beraten Sie gerne bei datenschutzrechtlichen Fragen bzw. begleiten Sie auf dem Weg zu mehr Informationssicherheit in Ihrem Unternehmen. Sie profitieren von einer ganzheitlichen Betreuung: Intervalid als ideales Umsetzungs-Tool & fachliche Beratung durch unsere Experten. Hier finden Sie einen Auszug unserer Partner nach Themenschwerpunkten:

Unsere Partner im Bereich Datenschutz

Als Dienstleister im Datenschutz nehmen viele Unternehmen die Unterstützung der Compliance Contor GmbH in Anspruch. Als externer Datenschutzbeauftragter oder als verlängerte Werkbank für interne DSB setzen wir die Anforderungen des Datenschutzes um. Mit Hilfe von Intervalid wird so die notwendige Dokumentation transparent erstellt und abgebildet. Wir sind die Handwerker im Datenschutz.

Compliance Contor GmbH
Förderstraße 20 | 24944 Flensburg

Dirk Patten | +49 461 808 – 4060
dirk.patten@mhnord.de
www.compliance-contor.de

Wir sind IHK-zertifizierte externe Datenschutzbeauftragte und Ihr Partner für rechtssicheren Datenschutz. DIE DATENSCHÜTZER bestehen aus IT-Experten, einer Rechtsanwältin für IT-Recht und einem Ökonom. Gemeinsam schaffen wir die optimale Verbindung und Umsetzung Ihres Fachgebiets und der DSGVO. Mit unserer umfassenden Expertise unterstützen wir kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen in den Bereichen IT, Recht und Datenschutz.

DIE DATENSCHÜTZER
Archivstraße 3 | 73614 Schorndorf

+49 7181-20763-0
info@diedatenschuetzer.org
www.diedatenschuetzer.org 

Wir sind Ihre kompetenten Ansprechpartner zum Thema Datenschutzgrundverordnung. Als DSGVO-Ziviltechniker / Zivilingenieure sind wir staatlich befugt und beeidet, öffentliche Urkunden auszustellen. Wir sind die „technischen Notare“ im Bereich Datenschutz. Wir prüfen und erstellen Ihr Datenschutz-Konzept und Management-System. Wir kennen die Praxis von unseren zahlreichen Kunden, die uns die Rolle des externen Datenschutzbeauftragten in Ihrem Unternehmen überantwortet haben.

DSGVO-ZT GmbH
Haselbrunnerstraße 14 | 1230 Wien

+43 676 480 63 00
office@dsgvo-zt.at
www.dsgvo-zt.at

D3 Datenschutz ist Ihr verlässlicher Partner für ganzheitliches Datenschutz-Management nach DSGVO und BDSG. Kleinbetriebe, Mittelständler und Konzerne aus der gesamten Bundesrepublik vertrauen auf unsere Expertise und sparen so Geld, Zeit und Nerven. Unsere Leistungen: Externer Datenschutzbeauftragter | Datenschutz-Audit Mitarbeiterschulungen | TOMs (Technische und organisatorische Maßnahmen) | Auftragsverarbeitung Löschkonzept, etc.

D3 Datenschutz UG 
Hauptstr. 106/108 | 78549 Spaichingen

Nico Villing | +49 (0) 7424 60 39 39 0
info@d3-datenschutz.de
www.d3-datenschutz.de

Die Daten sind das Gold des 21. Jahrhunderts. Umso wichtiger ist es daher, dass Sie über die DSGVO informiert sind und alle Richtlinien einhalten können und Sie somit sich und Ihre Kunden und Partner schützen. IT-Audits sind ein probates Mittel um vorhandene Probleme im Vorfeld zu erkennen, damit Sie entsprechende Maßnahmen ergreifen können. Wir beraten Sie gern bei der Umsetzung des DSGVO und in allen Belangen rund um IT-Security.

IKTUS Audits GmbH
Hauptstr. 106/108 | 78549 Spaichingen 

Gerhard Mayrhofer | +43 732 322 040
gerhard@mayrhofer.at
www.it-audits.at

Ihr Ansprechpartner Nummer 1 für die individuelle Gestaltung von Datenschutz-, Qualitäts-, Sicherheits- oder Umwelt-Managementsystemen. Wir haben für jedes Einsatzgebiet und Branche die auf Sie individuell zugeschnittene Lösung. Gerne stehen wir Ihnen auch jederzeit als externer Datenschutzbeauftrager, ISB, QMB oder gar interims CISO zur Verfügung.

ISO Schmiede GmbH
Am Hardtwald 7 | 76275 Ettlingen

Andreas Kunz | +49 7243 991 670 0
a.kunz@isoschmiede.de
www.isoschmiede.de

Koell Consulting berät unter anderem Unternehmen in allen datenschutzrechtlichen Angelegenheiten. Dabei werden höchste Beratungskompetenz mit strukturierten Konzepten sowie verständlichen Implementierungsstrategien zu pragmatischen Lösungen vereint. Koell Consulting steht mit Intervalid für ein sicheres Datenschutzmanagement das zum Erfolgsfaktor moderner Unternehmen in der Informationsgesellschaft wird. Zusätzlich werden Schulungen zum Thema Security Awareness geboten.

Koell Consulting GmbH
Spitzäckerweg 3 | 6460 Imst

Markus Köll | +43 664 920 34 22
office@koell.at
www.koell.com/dienstleistungen/externer-datenschutzbeauftrager.html 

 
Mag. Michael Hirth – Rechtsanwalt und zertifizierter Datenschutzbeauftragter in der Funktion als externer Berater und Vortragender bei gemeinsamen Veranstaltungen zur DSGVO.


Leitner Hirth Rechtsanwälte GmbH
Grieskai 16 | 8020 Graz

Michael Hirth |  +43 664 920 34 22
hirth@lhra.at
www.lhra.at

Die ProIT Service GmbH ist ein Beratungsunternehmen für IT-Sicherheit und Datenschutz. Zu unserem Angebot gehören gesetzeskonforme Lösungen, die auf den Unternehmensalltag unserer Kunden angepasst werden. Wir beraten Kunden wie z.B.: Bauunternehmen, Medien-Agenturen, Steuerberater und Wirtschaftsprüfer bis hin zu Softwareherstellern praxisnah in ganz Deutschland und greifen dabei auf über 20 Jahre Erfahrung in der IT zurück.

ProIT Service GmbH 
Urbahnstraße 1 | 81371 München

+49 89 41 41 41 31 – 0 
kontakt@proit-service.de
www.proit-service.de

Wir nehmen Sie an der Hand. Seit über 30 Jahren erarbeiten wir als IT-Experten individuelle Lösungen für unsere Kunden. Wir verbinden zertifizierten Datenschutz mit der Expertise aus vielen Jahren Praxiserfahrung in der IT-Sicherheit.

Rolf Schneider GmbH
Reutlinger Str. 1 | 40593 Düsseldorf

Rolf Schneider | +49 211 97000 – 0
rs@rolf-schneider-gmbh.de
www.rolf-schneider-gmbh.de

Unsere Partner im Bereich Informationssicherheit


Ende 2019 mit langjähriger Erfahrung gegründet, setzt sich ACM Consultants zum Ziel, Unternehmen den Weg in eine sichere IT-Zukunft zu ebnen. Sie unterstützen dabei von der strategischen Entscheidungsfindung bis zur technischen Umsetzung. Dazu werden unter anderem Sicherheits-analysen 
(inkl. Penetrationstests), Managed Security Services und Beratung in der Informationssicherheit, unter anderem zu den bekannten Regelwerken ISO 27001, VDA-ISA, KRITIS und VdS1000 angeboten. Mit Standorten in Warendorf, Hamburg, Stuttgart, München, Köln und Leipzig ist ACM Consultants deutschlandweit vertreten.


ACM Consultants GmbH
Am Holzbach 10 | 48231 Warendorf

Markus Bachsleitner | +49 160 97 97 97 85
markus.bachsleitner@acm-consultants.de
www.acm-consultants.de


Die goSecurity AG begleitet Unternehmen erfolgreich zur ISO-Zertifizierung nach 
ISO 27001 / ISO 27701 / ISO 22301. Das Team aus 19 Personen in der Schweiz verfügt über 20 Jahre Erfahrung. Durch den pragmatischen Ansatz wird in kurzer Zeit ein funktionierendes Managementsystem aufgebaut.


goSecurity AG
Schulstrasse 11 | 8542 Wiesendangen

Andreas Wisler | +41 52 511 37 37
info@goSecurity.ch
www.gosecurity.ch/isms-bcms-pims

GVD-IT hat es sich zum Ziel gesetzt, Unternehmen aus dem Mittelstand im DACH Raum in den Bereichen der Geschäftsfeldentwicklung, des Vertriebssupport und als externer Informationssicherheitsbeauftragter nach CISIS12 Rahmen zu unterstützen. Durch die Verbindung der Kompetenzen aus den Bereichen der IT-Sicherheit, der Informationssicherheit und der Entwicklung neuer Geschäftsfelder liegt der Fokus auf Kunden aus den Bereichen der Softwareherstellung von IT-Sicherheitslösungen, IT-Dienstleistern oder auch Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaften mit besonderen Anforderungen bei ihren Kunden (BAIT, GOBD).
Der Vertriebssupport bezieht sich auf die Bereiche Präsentationserstellung, Präsentationen, Fachgespräche und Fachvorträge und zielt darauf ab, den Aufbau neuer Geschäftsfelder mit geringem Risiko und niedrigen Anfangskosten zu unterstützen. Als externer ISB werden natürlich auch Mittelstandskunden außerhalb des Kundenfokus bei der Erstellung ihres ISMS (nach CISIS12) begleitet.

GVD-IT
Geschäftsfeldentwicklung 
| Vertriebssupport | D-A-CH
Delbrücker Straße 2c | 59590 Geseke 

Manuel Schuster | +49 2942 799 1281  
m.schuster@gvd-it.com 
www.gvd-it.com

Seit mehr als 25 Jahren unterstützt Michael Wiesner als Berater und Interim CISO Unternehmen bei der Erreichung einer angemessenen Informationssicherheit. Er und sein Team kümmern sich dabei um alle wesentlichen Belange der Informations- und Cybersicherheit mit den Schwerpunkten Informationssicherheitsmanagement (VdS 10000, TISAX, ISO 27001), Penetrationstests und Incident Response.

Michael Wiesner GmbH
Am Flachsacker 4 | 35708 Haiger

Michael Wiesner | +49 2773 813 26 230 
mail@wiesner.eu
www.wiesner.eu

Unsere Partner im Bereich Datenschutz- & Informationssicherheit


Die AXSOS AG bietet ein umfassendes Full-Service-Angebot aus Cybersicherheit, IT-Infrastruktur und Digitalisierung. Für bereits über 300 Kunden im DACH Raum unterstützen wir bei der Etablierung einer passenden Cybersicherheits-Strategie, Umsetzung von Themen wie ISO 27001, Mitarbeiter-Awareness-Trainings, Managed SoC, Schwachstellenmanagement und Transformation in die Cloud.


Axsos AG
Konrad-Zuse-Weg 1
 | 72555 Metzingen

Bernd Länge | +49 711 901 196 441
bernd.laenge@axsos.de
www.axsos.de www.sicherheitsaudit.axsos.de


Wir sind die Brücke zu den IT-Themen Informationssicherheit, Datenschutz, IT-Forensik und Lauschabwehr. Wir unterstützen die Umsetzung der ISO 27001, VdS 10000, BSI Grundschutz und weiterer branchenspezifischen Standards. Unsere Kunden vertrauen unserer pragmatischen Arbeitsweise, der Kreativität in starren Themen und unserer Neutralität.

bridge4IT 
Siemensstraße 18 | 47608 Geldern

Volker Wassermann | +49 2831 395 909 50
intervalid@bridge4it.de
www.bridge4it.de

Die EDV-Unternehmensberatung Floß GmbH ist ein Spezialdienstleister rund um die Informationssicherheit (ISO 27001, TISAX, CISIS 12, Best Practice, etc.) sowie des professionellen Datenschutzes im Rahmen der DSGVO, BDSG-neu, TTDSG, etc. Ziel ist es dabei immer, kundenbezogene und pragmatische Lösungen mit unserem Spezialistenteam (Techniker, Juristen, Organisations- und Prozessprofis) zu entwickeln und erfolgreich beim Kunden zu implementieren.

EDV-Unternehmensberatung Floß GmbH
Hopfengarten 10 | 33775 Versmold

Thomas Floß | Sebastian von der Au
+49 5423 964 900
thomas.floss@floss-consult.de
sebastian.von.der.au@floss-consult.de
www.floss-consult.de

Durch unsere umfassende Beratung und Unterstützung zur Umsetzung DSGVO-konformer Datenschutz-Lösungen, den Aufbau und Betrieb eines Informationssicherheits-managementsystems nach ISO 27001 oder TISAX, aber auch zu zeitgemäßen IT-Lösungen und sicheren Cloud-Anwendungen, haben wir bereits vielen Kunden als verlässlicher Partner die nötige Hilfestellung bei ihren Herausforderungen gegeben. Auf Anforderung stellen wir im Rahmen unserer Dienstleistungspakete einen externen Datenschutzbeauftragten (eDSB) oder den Informations-sicherheitsbeauftragten (ISB), sowie Auditoren für interne Audits. Für unsere Kunden sind wir in Deutschland bundesweit tätig, sowie teilweise auch für deren internationale Standorte.

Frank-ITS GmbH
Wollreffenweg 45 
| 74613 Öhringen

Jochen Frank | Kevin Frank
info@frank-its.de
www.frank-its.de


Wir bieten massgeschneiderte Lösungen in den Bereichen IT-Sicherheit (nach ISO 27001 und TISAX) sowie Datenschutz. Lassen Sie sich von unseren zertifizierten und TÜV-geprüften Beratern mit bewährten Best Practices unterstützen und individuell beraten. 


Immerce GmbH
Kemptener Str. 9 | 87509 Immenstadt

Frank Müns | +49 8323 209 99 40
info@immerce.de
www.immerce-consulting.de/

itsecuritycoach bietet maßgeschneiderte Dienstleistungen für den Schutz Ihrer sensiblen Daten und Unternehmensinformationen über deren gesamten Lebenszyklus. Damit schützen Sie Ihre Vermögenswerte. Sie profitieren von unseren Erfahrungen aus Projekten mit erstklassigen Mandanten aus langjährigen Partnerschaften. Folgende Richtlinien/Standards bieten wir an: ISO/IEC 27001, TISAX, VdS 10000, BSI IT-Grundschutz und BSI-Standards und NIST Cyber Security Framework. 

Philipp Christopher Rothmann – Itsecuritycoach
Am Hang 13 | 57489 Drolshagen | DE


Uwe Herper | +49 151 6187 4904

uhe@itsecuritycoach.com
www.itsecuritycoach.com

Joachim Dürr ist Berater, Informationssicherheitsbeauftragter und Auditor für ISO 27001, IT Sicherheitskatalog und ISO 9001. Er bietet Beratung und Schulung in Aufbau, Betrieb und Prüfung (Audits, interne Audits) von Managementsystemen.

Joachim Dürr Softwareengineering
Am Käppele 4 | 72184 Eutingen iG – Weitingen

Joachim Dürr | +49 151 5131 6693
joachim.duerr@jd-engineering.de
www.jd-engineering.de

Als international zertifizierte Berater begleiten wir unsere Kunden und Auftraggeber in dem spannenden Umfeld „Qualität, Prozesse und Innovation“. Neben der DSGVO Beratung und unserer Funktion als zertifizierte Datenschutzbeauftragte betreuen wir unsere Kunden unter anderem im Bereich Informationssicherheit als zertifizierter ISMS Manager und Auditor nach der ISO 27001. Dabei können wir auf einen hohen Erfahrungsschatz sowie auf modernste Methodik verweisen. 

QPI e.U. – Qualitäts Prozess Management 
Eduard-Bodem-Gasse 6 | 6020 Innsbruck

Hannes Krösbacher | +43 676 848 910 100
kroesbacher@qpi.at
www.qpi.at/

Die reduceo GmbH mit Sitz in Köln bietet Beratungsleistungen in den Bereichen Datenschutz, Informationssicherheit, Umweltschutz und Compliance für mittelständische und global agierende Unternehmen. Das Leistungsspektrum deckt alle Anforderungen ab, von der Implementierung eines Datenschutz- oder Informationssicherheitsmanagement-systems bis hin zur Lieferantensicherheit. Von Datenschutz, Informationssicherheitsberatung gemäß ISO 27001, BSI-Grundschutz, VDA TISAX und Vds 1000, sowie physischen Sicherheitskonzepten bis hin zu rechtlichen Fragen und Mitarbeiterschulungen bietet die reduceo GmbH somit alle Facetten der Sicherheit aus einer Hand.

Reduceo GmbH
Hohenstaufenring 58 | 50674 Köln 

Holger Berens | +49 157 847 856 64
hb@reduceo.de
www.reduceo.de

Sie sind ein Beratungsunternehmen im Bereich Datenschutz und/oder Informationssicherheit bzw. wollen Vertriebspartner von Intervalid werden?

Dann kontaktieren Sie uns und erleben Sie die Vorteile!